Waiter, Waiter, There’s a Fly in My Soup….

…Shush, or everybody will want one!  The crowd goes silent and the cricket knew it was her cue.

I hvae a throey to tset. Can poelpe ralely raed smohtnig taht is jmulebd up, if the frsit and lsat ltetres are in the smae pcale. If you know what this says please post the two sentences on the comment board with everything propely spelled.

When I was but a wee las,  my mum tryed for ages to try and get me to learn this joke:

What does an Owl eat?

hoow, hoow,  hoowlahoops!

I have to say a special thank you to our friend B, because she painted my nails and toe nails perfectly and now I look like a princess.

All my fellow Gleeks out there, there is a new series started and it awesome!!! Awesome is one of my favourite words along with aloof.

On Monday I’m starting my new middle school and I am so excited 🙂 You can tell that I am excited when if I need to pack, I pack my bags a few weeks in advance. I have already packed my satchel.

As I do very much enjoy amusing videos I shall share one with you now;

I hope you liked the talking cats.

See you later, Owl xxx

9 thoughts on “Waiter, Waiter, There’s a Fly in My Soup….

  1. Yes … I have a theory to test. Can people really read something that is jumbled up, if the first and last letters are in the same place. And so can the spellchecker in Word. 🙂

    Like the owl joke! xx

  2. What Keith and Jamie said. I’m too lazy to type it all out myself but I could read it easily. At first I thought maybe you had been at one of my adults only Christmas Cakes 😉

    Lovely to hear how excited you are about returning to school.

    xox

Leave a Reply

