Almost Easter!

It is almost Easter, a time when you can fill yourself with tasty chocolate ! I hope you all have a nice Easter…..

I went grading a few days ago and I got my orange belt and Oscar got his yellow belt ( in karate ). Tallulah will be going for her grading in May probably. I am reading a great book at the minute called The Belgariad and I am about half way through it.

Oscar got strange spots a while ago and now Tallulah has caught them and I have a sore throat. Mum thinks it might be the measles maybe. I recently went on a two day movie making course at the Phoenix Arts Centre in Leicester! It was really cool and the teachers were nice. I made a movie about an evil elf………

Have a happy easter,

Owl xx

4 thoughts on “Almost Easter!

  1. Happy Easter honey. I’m sure chocolate and a good book or several will cure whatever ails you ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Well done with the film making, bet you had great fun and learnt lots. Previous Best Director Oscar winners look out!

    xox

Leave a Reply

